Website Manager


2023-2024 MPB Board Members

Wick Newell

Vice President: Kurt Roy

Secretary: Valerie Gautreaux 

Finance Director: Ashley Morris 

Field Director: Zach Scott

Division Director, Shetland: Trevor Gautreaux 

Division Director, Pinto: Dane Larson 

Division Director, Mustang: Zeb Keck 

Division Director, Bronco: Troy Hammersmith  

Division Director, Pony: Robert Venema 

Player Agent: Robert Hancuff 

Sponsorship Director: Dennis Fye

Equipment Manager: Tony Hopkins 

Merchandise Director: Courtney Ekman

Event Coordinators:
Leigh Simpson, Kristin Christensen

Social Media Managers:
Amada Guzman, Christina Winkler

Concessions Finance Director: Sarah Lawrence 

Concessions Inventory Manager: Liz Bresee 

Concessions Volunteer Schedule Coordinator: Diane Wilson

General Counsel: Cory O'Regan 

Team Personnel Listing
Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Contact Us

Maltby Pony Baseball

P.O Box 2816 
Woodinville, Washington 98072

Email: [email protected]

Maltby Pony Baseball

P.O Box 2816 
Woodinville, Washington 98072

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Maltby Pony Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login